Board of Directors

Peter C. Reich
Laempe Reich
Vice President
Michael L. Lenahan
KB Foundry Services
2nd Vice President
Jim Frost
Director Quality Systems & Compliance
AMERICAN Cast Iron Pipe Company
Immediate Past President
Jean Bye
President and Chief Executive Officer
Dotson Iron Castings
Doug Kurkul
American Foundry Society

Directors Class 2016-2020

Greg Loving
Senior Vice President & General Manager
Rochester Metal Products Corporation
Jason McGowan
D&L Foundry, Inc.
Russell Rosmait
University Professor
Pittsburg State University
Scott Strobl
Executive Vice President
Simpson Technologies Corp.

Directors Class 2017-2021

Michael J. Leib
Past President
Weatherly Casting and Machine Company
Brad Muller
Vice President of Marketing
Charlotte Pipe & Foundry

Directors Class 2018-2022

Patrick Carlin
Sales Manager
Superior Aluminum Alloys
David Gilson
Sales and Marketing Director
Jeet Radia
Senior Vice President
McWane, Inc.
Sara Joyce
Vice President of Quality and Technical Assurance
Badger Mining Corporation

Directors Class 2019-2023

Patrick T. Ameen
Vice President Industry Relations
Amsted Rail Company
John P. Haas
Cadillac Casting, Inc.
John Lancaster
Plant Director
General Motors
Angela Dine Schmeisser
President and CEO
St. Marys Foundry, Inc.